

Barbara PETRAHN (HUN) Erich TEIGAMÄGI (EST) Jenny MEADOWS (GBR) Karin GRUTE MOVIN (SWE) Nick DAVIS (IRL) Richard ANNER (LUX) Roberta RUSSO (ITA)

Letter sent as an email attachment

Lausanne, 19 May 2021

Development Commission - Extension of your appointment

Dear Friends,

It is our pleasure to inform you that following the recommendation of interim President Dobromir KARAMARINOV the European Athletics Council has confirmed extension of your appointment to the European Athletics Development Commission for two more years, till 2023.

The Commission will be chaired by the Council Member Jean GRACIA and a list of the members is attached. Please send an email with your formal acceptance to the Deputy Chair Marko VASIC at marko.vasic@european-athletics.org.

Terms of reference as well as general European Athletics' financial conditions are attached for your reference. Information on the next Commission meeting will be sent to you in due time.

Thank you for your commitment to European Athletics and we look forward to continuing working with you.

Kind regards,

Dobromir KARAMARINOV

Interim President

Christian MILZ CEO



Cc: Miklos GYULAI – President, Hungarian Athletics Association
Estonian Athletics Association
Jason GARDENER – President, UK Athletics
Johan STORÅKERS – President, Swedish Athletics Association
John Cronin - President, Athletics Ireland
Stéphanie EMPAIN - President, Fédération Luxembourgeoise d'Athlétisme
Stefano MEI - President, Federazione Italiana di Atletica Leggera
Jean GRACIA - Chair, Development Commission
Marko VASIC – Deputy Chair, Development Commission